Meanings of LG XNOTE notebook various series?

At present, LG have introduced the E, P, R, S, X, five series notebooks. What are the characteristics of each  series notebook?

P Series - Premium Mobility, 10.6inch, 13.3inch Screen

X Series - Extreme Mobility, 10inch Screen

R Series - Rational Performance, 13inch, 14.1inch, 15.4inch, 17inch Screen

E Series - Essential Mobility, 12.1inch, 13.3inch Screen

S Series - Supreme Performance, 15.4inch, 19inch Screen

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *